+ About Us
+ Mission
+ Principal's Desk
+ Founders
+ Management Team

+ Secretary's Desk
The founders of this institution were eminent personalities who laid a solid foundation and toiled for the growth of the institution. The successive committee Members of the Management and the present team have sculpted the institution to the existing incredible position. Having served for more than forty years in the field of education with an excellent track record the Institution is steadily progressing towards its golden jubilee celebration engraving a niche for itself in the field of education.

Founder Members
1. Late Sri Siddavanahalli Krishna Sharma
2. Sri B.T. Parthasarathi
3. Smt. Mangala Ramachandra
4. Late Sri B.M. Rma Rao
5. Late Sri B. Suryanarayana Rao
6. Late Sri Umesh Rudra
7. Late Sri N. Krishna Swamy
8. Late Sri Y. Muniswamappa
9. Late Sri T. Krishna Murthy
10. Late Sri P. Ramdev
11. Late Sri S.C. Venkatesh
12. Late Dr. M.V. Krishna Rao
13. Late Smt. Nagarathna R. Rao